Release Day!

Counting Down is here!

Because I’m evil, I’ve taken two perfectly nice guys and locked them in a basement together. Honestly, it’s for their own good. Really! Marc has issues to work through and Henry needs more time to get used to the idea that Marc really is gay.

Actually, they both need to work on that one.

Release tour stops are listed below. I hope you’ll follow along! Every stop features a question and every answer counts as an entry in my giveaway. The prize is a $15 Dreamspinner Press store credit! As always, I’m running an extra giveaway for my newsletter subscribers. Continue reading “Release Day!”

Release Day!


CHAOS STATION is available today! Quick moment of musing—how is it March already? Also, this book wasn’t even written this time last year. We were thinking about it. But now the series is launched and to say I’m excited doesn’t really cover it. We have five books planned, with a lot of story, action and romance, and writing them is proving to be quite the adventure.

For an exclusive excerpt and giveaway, visit Joyfully Jay!

On Wednesday, Zander and Felix sit down with Ethan and Jamie from the In the Kitchen series (also from Carina Press) to chat about Life, the Universe and Nutella.

Thursday, we’re at the Carina Press blog chatting about the science fiction that has influenced us the most.

Coming on Friday, the villain from CHAOS STATION visit’s Angela Highland’s blog.

Christi Snow posted a fabulous review at Smitten with Reading this morning. She’d mentioned on Twitter and Goodreads now much she liked the book. In her review, she captures what we felt was important about the book, and the romance within. These guys have had a tough time. They’ve been apart for nine long years. They can’t just pick up where they left off. I’m so glad this resonated with her.

It seems to have with other readers as well.

CHAOS STATION is available for purchase at most online booksellers

Amazon | Amazon UK | B&N | Kobo | iBooks | Carina Press


Check out our website at for a sneak peak at Chapter One, and a page of extras, including character art and the State of the Galaxy.